Friday Love

27 Feb

I have been rather quiet the past few weeks because 1) I have a new job and still have not recovered sleep and energy-wise and 2) I have also been sick.  So I especially need these bits of happiness this week.

::

Steven Colbert predicting all of the Oscar winners: The DaColbert Code – Oscar Predictions. For some reason, I can’t embed the video, but it’s totally worth the click.

::

a_quote_to_live_by__by_artisnotanaccident1

This photograph and its quote.

::

This post, as I have an established love of concert posters.

::

This video, which has been linked by several people I read, and is lovely in all of its simplicity and attention to detail.

::

bookspinesClassic books with beautiful designs.  I need to find some of these.

::

Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

