Salt and Pepper Shakers With A Kick

11 Feb

Salt & pepper shakers seem to be everywhere I turn lately- and not those kitchy ones that you wonder about, but really awesome ones.

Take these– although I would totally put the salt in the devil and pepper in the angel just to keep everyone on their toes:

Or these via Better Living Through Design:

And even Alice in Wonderland shakers, which I can’t help but love:

And the bird and cloud:

These are the pair I have right now, which were a gift from my brother, and make me always say “Awww” because I am a sucker like that:

hugsalt

Leave a Reply

