Target Love

15 Jan

Target’s been busy rockin’ the home decor lately, first with their Home Design event, and now the news that Orla Kiely is designing a line to be launched February 4th.

This Young House posted about their top 10 finds of the Home Design event yesterday, but when I went I realized that everything has been marked down 30%, which made those rugs only $20.  After coming home and measuring the space, and making sure my husband didn’t hate the pattern, I bought this rug:

rug

It should go without saying that I’m feeling pretty proud of myself.  Always, always wait for something to go on sale.  And always make sure you have a place for it in your home if you do buy it!

Leave a Reply

